Trains, planes and buses | France-Germany-Bulgaria

… this week, instead of a Wordless Wednesday, I give you a Wednesday, spent on a really long trip.

It started at the Train Station in Montpellier. From there, I took two trains that took me to…

… the Mareseille Airport. From there, I took a flight to Munich, but – because there were thunderstorms there…

… it lander in Nuremberg instead. From there, a bus took us to…

… the airport in Munich, but by the time I got there, I had missed my connecting flight and there were no more flights going anywhere. So, I had to spend the night at the airport, before I could catch the next morning’s flight. So, I did.

And finally, more than 24 hours after the trip began, I made it home to Sofia!

*** more Wordless Wednesday posts ***

One thought on “Trains, planes and buses | France-Germany-Bulgaria

Leave a Reply

