“rad assemblage of color” | Macalester College, St. Paul, MN, US of A

This photo is from my awesome friend Ji Sun, whose cool and inspiring sense of style I used to admire, mostly from afar, while we were both in college (Hi, Ji Sun!). She was a year above me and this picture was just taken at our alma mater, during Ji Sun’s class reunion. It just occurred to me that our big one is coming up next year (where does the time go??!?!). At it, I promise to try and rock some equally crazy and inspiring footwear, if nothing else.

And here is another one from Ji Sun, titled “little feet, big feet”:

It’s crazy how even a quick look at those surfaces, so recognizably Macalester’s, was enough to make me nostalgic.

Leave a Reply

