Wishful thinking*: The dreaded stairs | Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm is one of the few places where I imagine something like this could, and would, actually be carried out. As someone who breaks out in hives at the thought of taking the stairs instead of the escalator, I now have an excuse for my laziness. It is just not fun to take the stairs. If all stairs were as fun as these, I would totally chose them over the escalator or the elevator… maybe.

This post is a special shout-out to my favorite Swede and wonderful friend Rikard, who can make anything fun and with whom and there’s never a dull moment. I miss you!

*Also, with this post, I’m starting a new “Wishful thinking” category of cool places/grounds, which I think would be great to include here but, alas, haven’t had the chance to visit and stand on.

One thought on “Wishful thinking*: The dreaded stairs | Stockholm, Sweden

Leave a Reply

